Exceptional Children (EC) » EC

EC


OT Fran Westlund fcwestlund@ncpschools.net

Speech

Phyllis Fisher

pkfisher@ncpschools.net

OT

Jennifer Harwell

jmharwell@ncpschools.net

 

Delia Wiggins

ddwiggins@ncpschools.net

K - 5 Resource/Inclusion Teacher  

Caitlin Davis

cedavis@ncpschools.net

K - 5 Resource/Inclusion Teacher  

Jessica Powell

jlpowell@ncpschools.net

K - 5 Resource/Inclusion Teacher  

Regina Speight

rwspeight@ncpschools.net

Cross Categorical Teacher (K-5)

Cindy McKeel

clmckeel@ncpschools.net

MU Teacher (K-5)

Tawinona Robbins

tdrobbins@ncpschools.net

Cross Categorical Teacher (K-5)

Carla Carnahan

cjcarnahan@ncpschools.net